Menu
Home Page

Testimonials

We would love to hear from you!

 

We value every opinion, so please feel free to submit a review by completing a form at our nursery, or by visiting the following website; https://www.daynurseries.co.uk/

 

Review submitted by Samuel Lawrence (Father of Child) on Thursday 16th July 2020

 

''Since my son started the nursery, he has experienced nothing but love, care, support and encouragement from this fantastic team. Staff are incredible in the way they deal with children and their teaching is passionate and of a high standard. My child has made many friends and is given so many incredible opportunities to develop. The staff are also very supportive to parents and accommodate timings, learning and strategies to suit home environments. Although I was increasingly upset of having to put my son in a nursery, I am extremely happy that I chose such a fantastic nursery and I have no regrets!''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Review submitted by Karen McEligott (Mother of Child) on Wednesday 15th July 2020

 

''I cannot put into words how grateful I am that I found you and the wonderful Top Tots team. You all have been so incredibly passionate, engaging and supportive to our family and we will be forever grateful. Niamh and Eire have changed from 2 reserved toddlers, to two confident little children ready for reception and that is down to the nurturing they have received from you and your team. Every future child will be so lucky to have Top Tots as their extended family. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Review submitted by Judy Thompson (Mother of Child) on Wednesday 12th September 2018

 

''My 2 boys go to this nursery and they absolutely love it. I have no problem getting them ready for nursery, even on Sundays they ask are we going nursery? 
They are learning a lot and I don't have any more problems when it's tidying up time. They sing the tidying up song that they learn at nursery whilst tidying up. My son is also eating more variety of food since starting top tots. He now eats bread and vegetables. Staff are friendly and really care for the kids. Compared to the other nursery my son attended in the past Top Tots is the best.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Danielle Saunders (Mother of Child) on Tuesday 12th December 2017.

 

''My son joined Top Tots in September 2017 and my only regret is not having started him sooner! Staff are friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and have a clear love for working with children in their care. The setting provides a true family feel and my son has developed in all areas due to the staff and their hard work.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Keneshia N (Mother of Child) on Thursday 1 June 2017.

 

''The management and staff of this nursery are very good. It's very clean and I feel very safe for my son to attend. My daughter attended this nursery before my son and the staff worked along with her so well. My son has developed and learnt a lot since attending Tree Tops Daycare. I would recommend this nursery.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Sandra A (Mother of Child) on Friday 9 June 2017.

 

''I really like Top Tots day care nursery because my daughter has learned so much since she started attending there. Her speaking, learning and thinking have improved so much, very happy with her progress. The staff are very caring and kind towards the parents and the kids there are well trained and very pleasant to be around. Therefore I would recommend a friend and family to this nursery due to the hard work they have achieved. Thank you.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Sahar H (Mother of Child) on Wednesday 21 June 2017. 

 

''My daughter enjoyed her time in Top Tots Daycare. She got excited every morning when I used to tell her we were going to the nursery. She had a very good relationship with her key-worker. She loved the activities provided in the nursery e.g. sensory activity, wet panto and boiled spaghetti. She took her first steps in the nursery and learnt how to walk. Communication was good between key-workers and parents and the Tapestry system which you could watch and read observations whenever you like.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by A A (Father of Child) on Wednesday 21 June 2017. 

 

''Top Tots Daycare is an outstanding day nursery that fulfils every need of the children attending. All 3 of my children went to Top Tots Daycare and I have been extremely satisfied with the care and teaching that staff provide for the children. There is always a range of activities on offer to suit everyone's needs and to provide both entertainment and an active learning environment. Above all, the level of care and protection given to the children ensures a very close bond with staff who are great role models.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by F A (Mother of Child) on Thursday 29 June 2017. 

 

''I have been with the nursery for 4 years. I have 2 children here who both love the nursery and enjoy their day very much.
This nursery has welcoming staff who are always happy to help and answer any question which parents may have.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Aji (Father of Child) on Saturday 11 November 2017. 

 

''This is the first nursery I chose for my daughters and I can definitely say I made the right choice.

Our Daughters loved it from the moment they entered the nursery. The lovely caring staff ensured my daughters were warmly welcomed and settled so quickly.

The Nursery itself is clean and I have never had any concerns and the Nursery manager is so kind, welcoming and accommodating.

My Daughters appears to also love every minute spent in the nursery with lots of great activities. They have developed so much since they started nursery, education and physical activities are great. My Daughters loved to play football every Wednesday and African Drumming session every Monday was their favourite.

Thank you, Top Tots Daycare for all the hard work you did with my daughters I really appreciate it.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Review submitted by Meryem L (Mother of Child) on Wednesday 8 June 2016. 

 

''Both my children attend this day care, i have tried previous places but this is the best, the staff are super friendly and professional, my children learn different activities everyday. Really recommend Top Tots.''

 

How likely would you be to recommend Top Tots Daycare? Extremely Likely

  • Opening Hours
  • 8am-6pm Monday - Friday
Top